2021 Opening Hours
Weekdays Monday to Friday

09:30~17:00

Holiday Saturday, Sunday, Consecutive holidays 09:00~17:00
*Ticket sales and entry deadine will be two hours before colsing.

※Points to Take Note Of: 

 

  1. Children should be accompanied at all times to ensure their safety.
  2. NTD is the only currency that the park accepts.
  3. Without the lead or permission of trainers in the park, do not feed any living animals or creatures.
  4. Without the lead or permission of trainers in the park, do not feed any living animals or creatures.
  5. Farglory Ocean Park reserves the right to define all benefits.

※In order to protect the safety and rights of other guests, please be aware of the following matters: 

 

  1. No alcoholic drinks, dangerous items (knife, guns, or weapons; any drugs prohibited by the public law such as MDMA, Amphetamines, etc.); glass bottles, and sports equipment such as skates, rollers, scooters, etc. 
  2. Bringing pets into the park is prohibited.

※Special Announcement: 

In order to protect the rights of guests, do not purchase exchange coupons of unknown origin.

Our Company has recently discovered that dishonest swindlers have created fake coupons of the Farglory Ocean Park and sell to unfamiliar visitors. For this reason, our company especially hereby appeals to our visitors, never purchase park entry coupons of unknown origin to avoid losses due to fraudulent activity. 

To protect the rights of our visitors, if you need to purchase a ticket, please purchase directly from the Farglory Ocean Park ticket booth, purchase from the following official channels (please click here) or related sales point to avoid purchasing fake tickets. 

Customer Service Hotline: 0800-801-123

Our website uses cookies. By using our website and agreeing to the Private Policy, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy. If you do not consent, please disable that following the instructions so that cookies from this website cannot be placed on your device.

Our website uses cookies. By using our website and agreeing to the Private Policy, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy. If you do not consent, please disable that following the instructions so that cookies from this website cannot be placed on your device.

Privacy Policy / Privacy Policy

2020年營業時間
平 日 週一至週五 09:30~17:00
假 日 週六、週日、連續假日 09:00~17:00
春節營運時間
  1. 除夕(1/24)
  2. 春節(1/23、1/25~1/29)
  3. 1/30恢復為平日營運時間
  1. 除夕營運時間09:00~15:00
  2. 春節營運時間09:00~18:00
  3. 平日營運時間09:30~17:00
暑期營運時間(6/25-8/30) 周一~周日 09:00~18:00
*售票截止時間最後入園時間為營業結束前兩小時。

※注意事項:

  1. 幼兒遊園請家長全程陪同,以保護幼兒安全。
  2. 園區恕不接受新台幣以外貨幣交易。
  3. 未經園區內動物訓練師引領與許可,請勿餵食動物。
  4. 海洋公園優惠相關辦法,不得與其他優惠共同使用。
  5. 海洋公園擁有各項優惠的解釋權力。

※為維護其他遊客安全及權益,敬請注意下列事項:

  1. 禁帶含酒精之飲料、危險物品(如刀、槍等武器,任何法定公告管制性藥物毒品如搖頭丸、安非它命等)及任何玻璃瓶、運動器材,如溜冰鞋、直排輪、滑板車等。
  2. 禁止攜帶寵物入園(入口處有寄放寵物之專屬區域)

※特別聲明:為維護客戶權益 呼籲遊客勿購買來路不明的兌換券

本公司近年陸續發現,有不肖業者偽造之遠雄海洋公園兌換票券,於市場上銷售給不知情的遊客。為此,本公司特別呼籲,請遊客切勿購買來路不明的入園兌換票券,以免受到詐騙及無法入園的損失。
為保障遊客權益,若遊客有相關購票的需求,歡迎直接至遠雄海洋公園現場售票亭購票,或至合作通路及相關門票銷售店點等洽購,以避免購買到偽造的票券。

消費者服務專線:0800-801-123

本網站使用cookies。使用我們的網站並同意隱私權政策,即表示您同意我們根據本政策內的條款使用cookie。如果您不同意,請按照說明停用,本網站的cookie即不能放置於您的裝置上。

Our website uses cookies. By using our website and agreeing to the Private Policy, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy. If you do not consent, please disable that following the instructions so that cookies from this website cannot be placed on your device.

隱私權政策 / Privacy Policy